28

happy birthday to me!!!

another year gone by. it has been raining since yesterday night. got a call from bhushan at o4:50 today. struggled to my phone and spoke to him for a while, and sauntered back to sleep. since then, the entire morning was spent in answering calls and looking at messages, smiling to myself.

had a good evening. everyone from my kingston class met up at barcadia, the only place we have frequented since the course began. got a nice diary from mina. danced a bit. the music was CRAP! they seem to have lost a very good dj. where is chetan mane when you want him around!!

just for reflection, here are a few lines from george michael – –

If i was weak, forgive me
But i was terrified
You brushed my eyes with angels wings, full of love
The kind that makes devils cry

So these days
My life has changed
And I’ll be fine

thanks for all the love and all the wishes. makes every day easier.

peace.

151

One comment


Leave a Reply

