my new found friend

I have found a great new friend! Following is the correspondence we had today. I am so in love with her!

Hello dear,

How are you today? I hope you are fine, my name is miss Naomi, I just went through

your profile in this site which really interests me in extending a hand of friendship to

you, if you will have the desire to go on with me, and for us to know each other better

and see what happens in future, I will be very happy if you can write me through my

e-mail address (naomifred87@yahoo.in)for easy communication and in return I will

tell you more about myself, I will be waiting to hear from you, thanks and remain

blessed.

naomifred87@yahoo.in

Yours faithfully,

Naomi.

My reply

My Dear Naomi,

It was a pleasant surprise to receive your email. I generally do not get emails from women I do not know. And since you were asking for friendship and “lets see what happens in the future,” I decided to reply.

First of all, could you please tell me where you got my email from? Please do not doubt my frankness, but in this world of con men and rapacious Nigerian millionaires, I would like to know to whom and where my hand of friendship would be extended. Just to let you know, I recently won about 571 million British Pounds, which will be transferred into my account very soon. I am so happy I can’t find words! Finally, I can pay back Mr. Lucius Breganza from whom I had taken a loan of $20 million for building my villa. And then buy a truck full of gold so that my 27 wives will have something to wear…other than their raw silk see-through gowns.

Dear Nimi, (I hope you don’t mind me calling you that), please don’t let all that bother you. I will accept your friendship. Only if you agree to come to my country and help me unload that truck of gold. I would also love to see you in one of those gowns…!

Yours in anticipation,

Sheikh Bamboo Gahandu.

Leave a Reply

